Coronia
   

Lasten ja Nuorten Kuntoutus Tria Ky
Habilitering för
Barn och Ungdomar

Korsholmsesplanaden 6 – 8
( Kasernområde, Högvakten )
65100 Vasa
Tel. 06 – 3215001
Email: tria@netikka.fi

 KOSILA - Powered by DN 10

Sari Pelkonen, sari.pelkonen@coronaria.fifysioterapeut, Ndt, Bobath-terapeut
Janna Oinas, janna.oinas@coronaria.fifysioterapeut
Jessica Norrvik, jessica.norrvik@coronaria.fifysioterapeut
Martha Hume, martha.hume@coronaria.fifysioterapeut
Jaana Sjöblom, jaana.sjoblom@coronaria.fifysioterapeut, Ndt, Bobath-terapeut
Erica Wiik, erica.wiik@coronaria.fifysioterapeut, Ndt, Bobath-terapeut